Board Officers

Laura Tease – President
president@bateshendricks.org
Vacant – Vice President
vicepresident@bateshendricks.org
Lydia Brasher – Secretary
secretary@bateshendricks.org
Kate Kilgore – Treasurer
treasurer@bateshendricks.org

Board Directors

Neighborhood Groups

Abandoned Housing
Chair: John Winter
housing@bateshendricks.org
Community-Building Team
Contact: Nicole Markle
cbt@bateshendricks.org
East Street Quality of Life
Chair: Laura Tease
eaststreet@bateshendricks.org
Events
Chair: Liz Sander
events@bateshendricks.org
Marketing
Chair: Nick Zimmerman
marketing@bateshendricks.org
Reconnecting to Our Waterways
Contact: Kelly Brown
row@bateshendricks.org
Soccer Team
Captain: Tyler Giffel
soccer@bateshendricks.org

Block Clubs

New Street
Foster Pilcher
new@bateshendricks.org
New Jersey Street (1400-1500)
Mindy Sluis
newjersey@bateshendricks.org
Orange Street (500-800)
Lydia Spotts
orange@bateshendricks.org
Sanders Street (500-700)
Emily Vanest
sanders@bateshendricks.org
Singleton Street
Rob Uppencamp
singleton@bateshendricks.org
Wright Street (1200-1300)
John Winter
wright@bateshendricks.org

Website

Send suggestions for
improving the website to
webmaster@bateshendricks.org.